Sponsorships for the 2019 Induction Ceremony are available now. Click here to learn more.

Highlights From the 2019 Induction Ceremony

The Tennessee Health Care Hall of Fame inducted seven members at a luncheon and ceremony at Belmont University on Tuesday, October 15. Created by Belmont University, the McWhorter Society and Hall of Fame Founding Partner the Nashville Health Care Council, the Hall of Fame exists to recognize and honor the pioneers and current leaders who have formed Tennessee’s health and health care community and encourage future generations of health care professionals.

The 2019 class included Dr. David Barton, Dr. Mary Bufwack, Nancy-Ann Deparle, Dr. Lloyd Elam, Dr. John Flexner, Richard Miller and Dr. Jonathon Perlin.

2019 Sponsors